Internation Coastal Road New Damietta-Egypt

+2011 444 555 81
+2011 444 555 82
info@horus.edu.eg

Admission and Registration Calendar (Spring Semester) 2017/2018

No ,WEEK Day DATE Academic Activity
1 Sunday 11/2/2018 Start registration with academic advisors and lecture and practical lessons
2 Sunday 18/2/2018 -----------
3 Sunday 25/2/2018 Start of Drop & Add Courses with academic advisors
Tuesday 1/3/2018 End of Drop & Add Courses with academic advisors
4 Sunday 4/3/2018 -----------
5 Sunday 11/3/2018 -----------
6 Sunday 18/3/2018 -----------
7 Sunday 25/3/2018 -----------
8 Sunday 1/4/2018 Mid –Term Exam
9 Sunday 8/4/2018 Start of the withdrawal of courses
Tuesday 12/4/2018 End of the withdrawal of courses
10 Sunday 15/4/2018 -----------
11 Sunday 22/4/2018 Last week of lecture and practical lessons
12 Sunday 29/4/2018 Practical Exam
13 Sunday 6/5/2018 -----------
Tuesday 8/5/2018 22 شعبان Start of Final Exam
14 Sunday 13/5/2018 -----------
15 Thursday 24/5/2018 9 رمضان End of Final Exam
Vacations:
Monday 9/4/2018: Sham Al Neseem
Wednesday 25/4/2018: Sinia Liberation Day Vacation
Tuesday 1/5/2018: Labor day
Notes:
Sunday 24/6/2018: Start of summer course
Thursday 16/8/2018: Finish of summer course